Altoona Boosters Executive Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:                   Scott Meyer  (smeyer4107@charter.net)

Vice President:            Chris Maurina  (csmaurina@charter.net)

Secretary:                   Gwen Richter-Lamont  (gmrlamont@hotmail.com)

Treasurer:                   Steve Salm  (salms@uwstout.edu)

Athletic Director:         Jamie Oliver  (joliver@altoona.k12.wi.us)

 

AT LARGE MEMBERS

                                   Amy Giani (gia7a@aol.com)

                                   Wendy Bergh (berghwj@gmail.com)

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Concessions:               Jeff Hardy  (1stretchdude@gmail.com)

Fall Fundraiser:           Greg Emerson (gemerson@altoona.k12.wi.us) 

    Benny Anderson (benny@metropolisresort.com)


Altoona Athletic Booster Club

PO Box 13

Altoona, WI  54720