Altoona School District - Altoona, WI - Board Meetings: July 2017 - June 2019 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=516769 Altoona School District - Altoona, WI - Board Meetings: July 2017 - June 2019 en-us Regular Board Meeting - December 18, 2017 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403461&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - January 8, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403462&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - February 5, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403463&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 05 Feb 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - February 19, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403464&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - March 5, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403465&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 05 Mar 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - March 19, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403466&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - April 9, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403467&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - April 23, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403468&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403469&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 07 May 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - May 21, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403470&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 21 May 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - June 4, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403471&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 04 Jun 2018 18:30:00 Regular Board Meeting - June 18, 2018 http://www.altoona.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403472&memberid=101 Held at: District Office Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:30:00