School District of Altoona Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

School District of Altoona

WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL DAY

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Orientation Day

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Student First Day

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Elementary Picture Day

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

AHS First Day for Freshmen Only

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:20 am - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

School District of Altoona

FIRST FULL DAY OF SCHOOL

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Match vs Mondovi (Away)

Thursday, September 2 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs McDonell Central Catholic (Home)

Friday, September 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

School District of Altoona

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

NO SCHOOL/LABOR DAY

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Stanley-Boyd (Home)

Tuesday, September 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Football: MS Game vs Cadott (Home)

Tuesday, September 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Regis (Home)

Monday, September 13 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

School District of Altoona

AHS Picture Day

Tuesday, September 14 @ 8:20 am - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Mondovi (Home)

Tuesday, September 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

School District of Altoona

AHS Leadership Day for Seniors Only

Wednesday, September 15 @ 8:20 pm - Thursday, September 16 @ 3:35 am

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

School District of Altoona

Cross Country: MS Invitational vs Multiple Schools (Home)

Thursday, September 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Multiple Schools (Home)

Tuesday, September 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Stanley-Boyd (Home)

Thursday, September 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

School District of Altoona

School Board Annual Meeting/Regular Meeting

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Annual Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

School District of Altoona

Football: MS Game vs Mondovi (Home)

Tuesday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Regis (Home)

Thursday, September 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.