School District of Altoona Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

School District of Altoona

WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL DAY

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Orientation Day

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Student First Day

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Elementary Picture Day

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

AHS First Day for Freshmen Only

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:20 am - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

School District of Altoona

FIRST FULL DAY OF SCHOOL

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

School District of Altoona

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

NO SCHOOL/LABOR DAY

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

School District of Altoona

AHS Picture Day

Tuesday, September 14 @ 8:20 am - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

School District of Altoona

AHS Leadership Day for Seniors Only

Wednesday, September 15 @ 8:20 pm - Thursday, September 16 @ 3:35 am

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

School District of Altoona

School Board Annual Meeting/Regular Meeting

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Football: JV Game vs Gale Ettrick Trempealeau (Cancelled)

Monday, September 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Annual Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

School District of Altoona

Football: MS Game vs Mondovi (Home)

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Regis (Away)

Tuesday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Football: C-Team Game vs Gale Ettrick Trempealeau (Cancelled)

Tuesday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: Girls C Contest vs Baldwin-Woodville (Home)

Tuesday, September 28 @ 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

School District of Altoona

Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional vs TBD, TBA (Away)

Wednesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

School District of Altoona

Tennis: Girls Varsity Dual vs Menomonie (Away)

Thursday, September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Tennis: Girls JV Match vs Menomonie (Away)

Thursday, September 30 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: MS Game vs Regis (Cancelled)

Thursday, September 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: Girls JV Contest vs Saint Croix Central (Away)

Thursday, September 30 @ 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: Girls C Contest vs Saint Croix Central (Away)

Thursday, September 30 @ 5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

School District of Altoona

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Contest vs Saint Croix Central (Away)

Thursday, September 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.