This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

High School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 21 Thursday

High School

AHS Fall Play - Fruitcakes

Thursday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

High School

AHS Fall Play - Fruitcakes

Friday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

High School

AHS Fall Play - Fruitcakes

Saturday, November 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

High School

Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Menomonie (Home)

Tuesday, November 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday